Editor-in-Chief
Mojtaba Ghanbari (Email: jums-editor@ispacs.com or mojtaba.ghanbari@gmail.com)
Department of Mathematics, Aliabad Katoul Branch, Islamic Azad University, Aliabad Katoul, Iran.

Editorial Board
Muhammad Akram (Email: m.akram@pucit.edu.pk)
Punjab University College of Information Technology, University of the Punjab, Old Campus, Lahore, Pakistan.

Yong Chan Kim (Email: yck@gwnu.ac.kr)
Department of Mathematics, Gangneung National University, Gangneung, Gangwondo, Korea.

Muhammad Zaini Ahmad (Email: mzaini@unimap.edu.my)
Institute of Engineering Mathematics, Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Kampus Tetap Pauh Putra, Arau, Perlis, Malaysia.

Sergejs Solovjovs (Email: mailto:solovjovs@math.muni.cz)
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic.

Irina Perfilieva (Email: Irina.Perfilieva@osu.cz)
Centre of Excellence IT4Innovations division of the University of Ostrava, Institute for Research and Applications of Fuzzy Modeling, dubna, Ostrava, Czech Republic.

Hai-Long Yang (Email: yanghailong@snnu.edu.cn)
College of Mathematics and Information Science Shaanxi Normal University, South Chang'an Rd. Xi’an, Shaan Xi province, China.

Sunil Mathew (Email: sm@nitc.ac.in)
Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology Calicut, India.

Antonios Kalampakas (Email: akalampakas@gmail.com)
Department of Production Engineering and Management, Democritus University of Tharce, Greece.

Debdas Ghosh (Email: debdas.email@gmail.com)
Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India.

Hengyang WU (Email: wuhengy_1974@yahoo.com.cn)
Hangzhou Dianzi University, China.

Lazaros Iliadis (Email: liliadis@fmenr.duth.gr)
Democritus University of Thrace, Nea Orestiada, Greece.